Event Mode: Dodgebomb

Discussion in 'Updates' started by PLAYERUNKNOWN'S, Aug 9, 2018.

Event Mode: Dodgebomb

Discussion in 'Updates' started by PLAYERUNKNOWN'S, Aug 9, 2018.

  1. [​IMG]

    Get ready to yell FIRE IN THE HOLE more than anyone ever should! In Dodgebomb, this week’s event mode, 3 10-person teams will hot drop into Erangel armed with 20 frag grenades, a molotov, level 3 gear, and of course a frying pan. Being a War Mode event, players will respawn in planes that fly by every 30 seconds. Be careful though, in Dodgebomb, there are no knock-downs, only FRAGS.


    EVENT SCHEDULE
    STARTS: Aug 9, 7pm PST / Aug 10, 4am CEST / Aug 10 11am KST
    ENDS: Aug 12, 7pm PST / Aug 13, 4am CEST / Aug 13 11am KST

    AVAILABLE QUEUES
    10-man squads on Erangel
    NA/EU/AS: TPP & FPP
    KR/JP/SEA/OC/SA: TPP

    RULES
    • Dodgebomb is a War Mode event.
    • 30 Players across 3 teams on Erangel.
    • Players spawn with 20 frag grenades, a molotov, lvl 3 armor, and a frying pan.
    • Knock-downs are disabled. When you take lethal damage, you die instantly.
    • Killed players respawn in planes that fly by every 30 seconds.
    • Eliminating an enemy earns your team 3 points.
    • If no team reaches 100 points before the time limit, the team with the most points wins.

    OTHER EVENT RULES
    • 10-person squads only. Auto-matching on.
    • No weapons or vehicles spawn in the world.
    • Weather is Sunny
    • Red zones are disabled
    • Killer spectating is disabled
    • Care packages are disabled
    • Friendly fire is disabled

    Continue reading...
     

Share This Page